COVID-19: What You Need to Know

Each weekday, ABC News answers your questions about COVID-19, also known as novel coronavirus. ABC's Chief Medical Correspondent Dr. Jennifer Ashton and other experts respond directly to questions submitted by listeners and viewers and our team of correspondents and medical contributors keep you up to date on the latest news related to the virus. Hosted by Aaron Katersky.

Each weekday, ABC News answers your questions about COVID-19, also known as novel coronavirus. ABC's Chief Medical Correspondent Dr. Jennifer Ashton and other experts respond directly to questions submitted by listeners and viewers and our team of correspondents and medical contributors keep you up to date on the latest news related to the virus. Hosted by Aaron Katersky.

Episodes: 20

Display

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Monday, March 30, 2020

Duration: 36 min

Friday, March 27, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Monday, March 23, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Friday, March 20, 2020

Duration: 24 min

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Duration: 24 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.